How can I reopen my account?
The process for regaining access depends on whether you were in a trial period or a paying member when you closed the account.
I closed my account:
Reach out to our support team via the chatbox on the bottom right of the page.
Provide the email address associated with the account you want to reopen.
We will renew your trial time, if you were on trial period and notify you when your first charge will take place.
If you had a paid account, we will reopen the account from our end, and once the account is reopened, a charge attempt will take place for your account.
What if I want a fresh start?
I want to start a new trial, but my email is already in use:
If you have an old account but prefer to use that same email for a new start, contact our customer support team.
We will arrange to delete your old account so you can sign up again with a "clean slate".
