With the new General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) in the European Union, total and permanent data erasure (also known as 'Right to be Forgotten') is required for any company or institution dealing with personal data. 

Such requests can be denied only if the party involved enters into conflict with the public interest (i.e. if someone would be suspected of committing fraud, we would be required to keep their data in order to prove or disprove those charges).

You can currently choose from two options: 

  • Cancel/close your account with the possibility of coming back again in the future. You account data will remain intact.
  • You can contact us, and we will permanently delete your account and all of the associated data. This deletion is permanent and irreversible.

Note: All cancelled/closed accounts will be permanently deleted after one year.

Affiliate account deletion

In the case that you are an affiliate (or your affiliate has requested to have their publisher account deleted), the Advertiser can perform the deletion by following the steps in this guide.

Did this answer your question?