Unfortunately, this is not possible.

Most of our clients start running their affiliate programs within the first few days of setting up and have active programs before the end of the 14-day trial period. We want to ensure that our clients and their affiliates don't experience any sudden interruptions, and are able to shift to a paid account seamlessly. 

You will only get charged after the 14-day free trial expires. We also include a refundable period of 30 days.

Did this answer your question?