Unfortunately, this is not possible.

Most of our clients start running their affiliate programs within the first few days of setting up. Therefore, the affiliate program is already in motion before the end of the 14-day trial period. We want to ensure that our clients and their affiliates don't experience any sudden interruptions, and that they are able to shift, seamlessly, to a paid account.

You will only get charged after the 14-day free trial expires. Following that, there is a refundable period of 30 days.

Did this answer your question?