WARNING: Following these steps will permanently delete your affiliate.
To disapprove an affiliate see this article.
Before you delete an affiliate, take time to understand the conditions and what a deletion entails. Here are some general notes relating to deletion:
- Affiliate deletion is a permanent action and cannot be undone.
- Deletion will erase the affiliate from your platform - while their conversions will remain in your platform, but they will appear as attributed to a deleted user.
How to permanently delete an affiliate:
- From your dashboard, go to Affiliates > Click on the affiliates name > click on the three points next the affiliate's name in the right side panel.