Here's how you can disapprove an affiliate

From your dashboard, go to Affiliates (left-hand menu) > Click on the affiliate. This should open the details panel on the right-side of your screen. Here you can see the programs the affiliate is a part of as well as their status within those programs. 

To change an affiliate's status, click on "Approved." This opens a drop down menu that includes the option to disapprove the affiliate.  


Please note that disapproving an affiliate from a program is not the same as deleting the affiliate. When you disapprove an affiliate, their information is archived. When you delete an affiliate, their data is permanently deleted. 

Did this answer your question?