WARNING: Following these steps will permanently delete your affiliate. To disapprove an affiliate see this article.

It's possible to permanently delete affiliates, but before you do, it's important to understand the conditions that need to be met before deletion, as well as what deletion actually does. Below are some general notes relating to deletion: 

  • To be able to delete an affiliate, all their outstanding commissions for approved conversions must be paid. 
  • Deletion will erase the affiliate - their conversions will remain in your platform, but they will appear as attributed to a deleted user. 

How to permanently delete an affiliate: 

  • From your dashboard, go to Affiliates > Click on the affiliates name > click on the three points next the affiliate's name in the right side panel. 


Did this answer your question?